Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Rose Medical Clinic

Acute Primary Care & Substance Abuse Treatment located in Chillicothe, OH

29 total reviews

Rose Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rose Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deedra O.
Submitted 05/18/22
Always an excellent experience. Always there when I need help even just someone to talk to. Very great man and runs a facility. This place has truly changed my life and I am forever grateful. Thank you Rufus Lowman!
Ricky F.
Submitted 05/10/22
I had a good visit with my Dr. Today. I've only seen him 2 times now but Dr. Lowman seems to be a really good Dr.
Brian O.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great doctor he listens to you . Your not rushed at all .. Best doctor I've had in 28 years. I RECOMMEND Everyone to Dr Lowman.
Amy C.
Submitted 05/04/22
This was my first visit. I recently moved back to Chillicothe and I was looking for a family doctor. My friend recommended Rose Medical Clinic. I took her advice and made a appointment. The staff was very friendly and was also very professional. The nurse I had that day was amazing. She went above and beyond in assisting me that day. With everything that I needed. And then I met the Doctor. He was everything that I could hope for in a family doctor. I had a great experience that day. And I have without a doubt found me a family doctor. So thank you Rose Medical. And keep up the good work!!!! You do an amazing job.
CAROLINE H.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very nice people
Virginia H.
Submitted 04/19/22
Rufus is to care for my grandchildren and now me. He is very good with patient's and really cares about patients. I would recommend him to everyone.
JENNIFER W.
Submitted 04/15/22
Great communication and a level of comfort I've never experienced at other establishments. Will not be switching to anywhere else anytime soon! Dr. Lowman will always be my doctor! First person in my life to actually care if I get better or not. Also the front desk is so helpful and kind. Thank you to everyone in the practice.!!!
Shane J.
Submitted 04/09/22
Very nice and understanding doctor and nurses on staff
Tiffani P.
Submitted 04/08/22
The doctor seems to really listen to concerns and he’s super nice
Suzette D.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very good doctor
Ricky F.
Submitted 04/07/22
It was great. He treated me like everyone else. He's awesome
Pamela M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Nice and clean the people that work there are very helpful. Dr.Rufus is very good its a friendly atmosphere. He's good at things you don't understand he explains step by step. And I like that. So if asked yes I would tell anyone looking for a doctor this is the place to come.
ROWENA S.
Submitted 04/06/22
I'll love too attending. He very helpful and understanding, he knows what he doing.thank you for your help.
Timberly T.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very caring took time to listen and seemed to be very caring .so yes I highly recommend you guys thak you so much!!
Sarah G.
Submitted 03/31/22
Things went a little different then I thought. Someone gave me the wrong information about the things Dr. Rufus could do for me. Not his fault..He seems to be a very nice and carring man and Dr. I would send others his way...no problem. He talked very nice about my grandson Zane. I am glad he is Zanes Dr. The ladies were very nice as well.
SHAUNTAY R.
Submitted 03/31/22
He don't only treat you like a patient he's like family to me now
Kimberley H.
Submitted 03/29/22
I truly appreciate all the help everyone there gives me they are right on getting me in the same day I call Dr Lowman is one of the best that takes times with his patients to listen they are a great group of people that had come together an works awesome together an that reflects on how well they treat their patients..... thank you all
Rebecca B.
Submitted 03/28/22
As always great
MAURICE B.
Submitted 03/26/22
He's a good Dr. He's a good listener. I would give him a 10 star rating if it was an option
JUSTIN H.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very Good and Professional. Will continue you go back!