Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Rose Medical Clinic

Acute Primary Care & Substance Abuse Treatment located in Chillicothe, OH

40 total reviews

Rose Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rose Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elisha B.
Submitted 08/12/22
Great experience and very professional staff. The lady at front desk is extremely sweet and the dr is very caring and very through.
Grace R.
Submitted 08/03/22
The staff always professional and nice. Dr. Is very professional and really acts and shows he cares. I love this place. I definitely would recommend this place and glad that I go.
CAROLINE H.
Submitted 07/15/22
Fast service and friendly staff
Ronald Y.
Submitted 07/14/22
Good to all
Shannon D.
Submitted 07/07/22
Really sweet
Tara K.
Submitted 07/06/22
Treated with the utmost kindness and respect
Justin H.
Submitted 07/03/22
Wonderful
Allen B.
Submitted 06/30/22
Everyone had a different but very cool personality felt comfortable
JUSTIN H.
Submitted 06/24/22
Rufus Lowman is the best doctor. figured out the right type of medication i needed and my quality of life has improved dramatically for the better. Also he is a great person to talk to and he actually listens. As a Veteran he makes me comfortable about sharing my experiences. He is a solid shoudler to cry on.
MARANDIS B.
Submitted 06/02/22
He is the best Dr I have ever seen or dealt with. He has helped myself and my husband tremendously. He goes the extra mile to make you feel like you matter in this world. His office manager is amazing and understanding and very eager to help. The girl up front and who takes appointments or takes prescription refill calls is very sweet. I've never had any issues with him or his staff. Highly recommend.
AMANDA G.
Submitted 05/25/22
The staff has recently changed and I find them helpful and responsive and they are very diligent with requests and any issues that may arise. They make me feel like family. Ruffus Loweman is the best medical provider I have ever seen. Every single visit he made me feel seen and treated ALL aspects of my health. I have never felt better inside and out. If I message him on the portal he responds quickly. He has helped me get my life back.....I will never leave the practice!!!
Deedra O.
Submitted 05/18/22
Always an excellent experience. Always there when I need help even just someone to talk to. Very great man and runs a facility. This place has truly changed my life and I am forever grateful. Thank you Rufus Lowman!
Ricky F.
Submitted 05/10/22
I had a good visit with my Dr. Today. I've only seen him 2 times now but Dr. Lowman seems to be a really good Dr.
Brian O.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great doctor he listens to you . Your not rushed at all .. Best doctor I've had in 28 years. I RECOMMEND Everyone to Dr Lowman.
Amy C.
Submitted 05/04/22
This was my first visit. I recently moved back to Chillicothe and I was looking for a family doctor. My friend recommended Rose Medical Clinic. I took her advice and made a appointment. The staff was very friendly and was also very professional. The nurse I had that day was amazing. She went above and beyond in assisting me that day. With everything that I needed. And then I met the Doctor. He was everything that I could hope for in a family doctor. I had a great experience that day. And I have without a doubt found me a family doctor. So thank you Rose Medical. And keep up the good work!!!! You do an amazing job.
CAROLINE H.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very nice people
Virginia H.
Submitted 04/19/22
Rufus is to care for my grandchildren and now me. He is very good with patient's and really cares about patients. I would recommend him to everyone.
JENNIFER W.
Submitted 04/15/22
Great communication and a level of comfort I've never experienced at other establishments. Will not be switching to anywhere else anytime soon! Dr. Lowman will always be my doctor! First person in my life to actually care if I get better or not. Also the front desk is so helpful and kind. Thank you to everyone in the practice.!!!
Shane J.
Submitted 04/09/22
Very nice and understanding doctor and nurses on staff
Tiffani P.
Submitted 04/08/22
The doctor seems to really listen to concerns and he’s super nice