Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Rose Medical Clinic

Acute Primary Care & Substance Abuse Treatment located in Chillicothe, OH

33 total reviews

Rose Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rose Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberley H.
Submitted 03/29/22
I truly appreciate all the help everyone there gives me they are right on getting me in the same day I call Dr Lowman is one of the best that takes times with his patients to listen they are a great group of people that had come together an works awesome together an that reflects on how well they treat their patients..... thank you all
Rebecca B.
Submitted 03/28/22
As always great
MAURICE B.
Submitted 03/26/22
He's a good Dr. He's a good listener. I would give him a 10 star rating if it was an option
JUSTIN H.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very Good and Professional. Will continue you go back!
ANGELA M.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Rufus Lowman is the most kind-hearted, loveable, nonjudgmental and great doctor. He actual takes the time to listen to his patiences, instead of rushing them out the door like most doctors. I would recommend Dr. Rufus Lowman to everyone if I could.
Sharri H.
Submitted 03/24/22
Everyone is very friendly and treat patients just like family!
Phillip R.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very warm hearted and very caring
Paul R.
Submitted 03/23/22
One of the most caring doctors I've ever been to in 50 years he takes the time to listen to you and all his employees are great he goes above and beyond
Virginia H.
Submitted 03/21/22
I felt very comfortable,and the staff was very nice I would recommend this clinic to everyone who needs help.
Tonya S.
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr loman in his team are great pvç
Patricia L.
Submitted 03/18/22
I thought everyone was very nice & seemed very caring! Thank you
Patricia L.
Submitted 03/18/22
Everyone was very nice! I feel like they were very caring.
REBECCA S.
Submitted 03/16/22
Everyone was so nice and no wait time excellent only is I had a few ??s but felt he was tryin to keep up can’t cure me in first few visits but really thought I was gonna waste his time